All your questions can be sent to:


This event is organized by researchers

Manel Barkallah Liselot Dewarchter Marie Dorchain François-Xavier Fiévez Anne-Catherine Heuskin
Computer science - NaDI UCLouvain Maths - naXys Vice-Rector for Social and Student Affairs Physics - IRDENa & NARILIS
Hala Kasmo Gilles Perrouin Charlotte Rossi Sandra Rubio Aguado Aishwarya Saxena
Biology - NARILIS Computer science - NaDI Physics - NISM & NARILIS Physics - NISM Biology - NARILIS



Supported by